Brian Senor - 1 Samuel 16:23

Thank you for visiting my web site music store. Below are a few of my albums which can purchased on iTunes and or by mail. To purchase on iTunes, just click on the link below, and it will take you right to that page.

If you would like to get the CD's of the music, just fill out the order form below and request how many of each album to that you would like to receive.
• One CD is $12.00 (shipping included - within the 48 contiguous states)
• Two CD's are $22.00 (shipping included - within the 48 contiguous states).
• Three or more CD's are $10.00 each (shipping included - within the 48 contiguous states).
Now on iTunes!
You can now download Brian Senor's music on iTunes.
If you need the music right away, It is quick and easy to do...
just click on the following link.
Brian Senor on iTunes
Divine Serenade
released in 2012

Track List
1. All of Me
2. Divine Serenade
3. My Face Is Set
4. All You
5. Prodigal
6. Falling Tears (feat. Sue Senor)
7. My Country Tis of Thee
8. His Word Is Manna (feat. Mandy Senor)
9. Showers of the Promise (feat. Sue Senor)
10. Jesus - All the World See

Price:   $
The Blessing
released in 2010

Track List
1. Each Moment
2. Life is Loving You
3. Make It Mine
4. This Wonderful Way
5. Corners
6. Amber Field
7. The Blessing
8. To Win a Lady's Heart
9. Savior, Save Me
10. Reviv-All

Price:   $